LWT Alumni Association

New Executive Committee

Our 2016 Annual meeting was a success. We met at the Eaglewood Resort & Spa in conjuction with the AWCI Convention.

We elected new officers and they are as follows:
President: Robert Flood
Vice-President: Drew Zimmerman
Secretary: Sergio Berrios
Treasurer: Jordan Ficklin

Sergio was also elected as the chairman of the AWCI Affiliate Chapters and as such has earned a seat on the AWCI Board of Directors. Congratulations, Sergio!